fbpx

Advertisement

Cats are the best. They’re like furry little roommates with an attitude problem who might also end up being the love of your life.

It’s complicated.

But what’s not complicated is that the internet loves cat pictures. So much so that this Facebook group, dedicated to “important” animal pictures, is largely and unsurprisingly flooded with kitties.

Let’s have a look at some of these highly valuable felines.

13. Hugs

Born on the mean streets, seeing each other through.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Friday, January 1, 2021

12. Happy birthday!

Hooray! The same thing I eat every single day! GIVE IT TO ME AT ONCE!

Posted by Important Animal Images on Friday, March 12, 2021

11. Show me some love

He looks genuinely psyched that this is happening. Like he’s been waiting for it for years but never thought it would actually come.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

10. All tangled up

“Um. Excuse? Hooman? Little halp?”

Posted by Important Animal Images on Wednesday, February 10, 2021

9. The boss

Have a seat, let’s talk about your recent job performance.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Thursday, February 4, 2021

8. Long boi

He reach for malk.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

7. A class act

When the wine goggles really kick in.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Sunday, January 10, 2021

6. Black and white

One day, all of this will be ours.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Sunday, February 21, 2021

5. So droll

Wtf are these guys on?

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

4. I sits

This looks physically impossible, somehow.

📷 Anton Llaneta

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, March 30, 2021

3. Rosey red lips

Meet me in the garden.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Sunday, February 28, 2021

2. The tub

You just mind your own business, this is mine now.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Monday, February 22, 2021

1. Not appealing

What is this? A joke?

Posted by Important Animal Images on Friday, February 19, 2021

There will just never be enough cats on the internet. Ever. One day the internet will be nothing but cats, and it will still be deemed insufficient. Just you watch.

Do you have a cat? What are they like?

Tell us all about them in the comments.