fbpx

Advertisement

Apparently something like 63 million American households have at least one dog in them, which is pretty crazy considering that every single one of them is the bestest doggo in the whole wide world, yestheyare, yestheyare.

That’s an insanely extensive tie for our furry friends to find themselves in, but it’s all well deserved, as evidenced by these photos.

13. Nice cream

Ah, the golden days of summer.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Saturday, April 10, 2021

12. A mighty killer

Sound the alarm! He’s here!

Posted by Important Animal Images on Saturday, April 10, 2021

11. Gains on gains

Do you even lift, bro?

Posted by Important Animal Images on Friday, April 16, 2021

10. Fitting and sitting

In this vehicle the pupholders come standard.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Monday, April 19, 2021

9. Big trouble

“I know what I did. Go ahead with the lecture, get it out of your system.”

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, April 20, 2021

8. Little cow

“Do I…do I live with them now? Is this my home?”

Posted by Important Animal Images on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

7. The balcony view

This is amazing. Is it just far enough off the ground that they know not to jump?

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

6. Pooper pupper

Just popping in to see how things we going in here.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Monday, February 15, 2021

5. Bird dog

I’m just sittin’ on some eggs till my friend gets back.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Thursday, March 11, 2021

4. Special delivery

Sorry, I’m gonna need you to sign for something. And give pets.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Wednesday, March 31, 2021

3. Nice and cozy

How does this breed always look stoned?

Posted by Important Animal Images on Friday, February 19, 2021

2. Bear with me

They’re evolving.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

1. Blown away

It’s heckin’ WIMDY.

Posted by Important Animal Images on Tuesday, March 30, 2021

I need to pet each and every one of them. Even mud dog.

Do you have a pupper? What are they like?

Tell us all about them in the comments.